Advertise With Fox 25/48

The La Crosse/Eau Claire market is comprised of nearly 450,000 TV Households with an estimated population of almost 500,000 within our broadcast area. This area includes the counties of Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Rusk, Trempealeau, Winona, and Vernon.

Reach Your Customers - Our goal is to help clients develop their business through creative marketing via the most powerful medium ever created: broadcast television. Many smaller advertisers assume that television is prohibitively too expensive. Fox 25/48 has a wide variety of advertising and marketing programs that are very affordable to smaller advertisers. 

Our sales team can design advertising packages that will reach your customers and fulfill your marketing objectives through promotions, community service and event marketing. Our goal is to reach your customer and influence them to buy your product.

Advertising Agencies - For advertising agencies, we are ready to assist in developing new business and expanding their clients' use of broadcast television by providing research, ratings, and promotions. Fox 25/48 considers advertising agencies to be our marketing partners.

Digital Advertising Solutions

Fox 25/48 extends the FOX brand to the Internet with interactive content that goes "beyond TV" to allow the viewer a more in depth, personal experience. We'll work with your brand to develop customized messages and opportunities.

Our clients also have the opportunity to take advantage of cutting edge digital marketing solutions through our website here at WIProud.com and Tactive Digital. With Tactive, clients can reach their desired audience via desktops, tablets, and mobile devices such as smartphones.  

For all your advertising needs, let our sales professionals help.

Judson Beck

Judson Beck, VP/GM
jbeck@fox2548.com

Cory Gylock

Cory Gylock, Local Sales Manager
cgylock@fox2548.com

Todd Jensen, Digital Media Manager
tjensen@fox2548.com

Dawn LeClaire

Dawn LeClaire, National Sales Assistant
dleclaire@fox2548.com

La Crosse Sales Team - (608) 781-0025

Michael Marohl, Account Executive
mmarohl@fox2548.com
Lori Murphy

Lori Murphy, Account Executive
lmurphy@fox2548.com

Melanie Straate

Melanie Straate, Account Executive
mstraate@fox2548.com

Julie Schmidt, Account Executive
jschmidt@fox2548.com

Eau Claire Sales Team - (715) 831-2548

Martin Hendricks

Martin Hendricks, Account Executive
mhendricks@fox2548.com

Elizabeth Korbisch, Account Executive
ekorbisch@fox2548.com

General Sales Inquiries:

Attn: Cory Gylock, Local Sales Manager
WLAX-TV / WEUX-TV
1305 Interchange Place
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: (608) 781-0025
Fax: (608) 783-2520

e-mail: CGylock@fox2548.com

WLAX/WEUX DMA Map

Eau Claire

Sponsored By