Advertise with FOX 25/48

The La Crosse/Eau Claire market is comprised of nearly 450,000 TV Households with an estimated population of almost 500,000 within our broadcast area. This area includes the counties of Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Rusk, Trempealeau, Winona, and Vernon.

Reach your customers – Our goal is to help clients develop their business through creative marketing via the most powerful medium ever created: broadcast television. Many smaller advertisers assume that television is prohibitively too expensive. FOX 25/48 has a wide variety of advertising and marketing programs that are affordable to small businesses.

Our sales team can design advertising packages that will reach your customers and fulfill your marketing objectives through promotions, community service, and event marketing. Our goal is to reach your customer and influence them to buy your product.

Advertising Agencies – For advertising agencies, we are ready to assist in developing new business and expanding their clients’ use of broadcast television by providing research, ratings, and promotions. FOX 25/48 considers advertising agencies to be our marketing partners.


Digital Advertising Solutions

Fox 25/48 extends the FOX brand to the internet with interactive content that goes beyond TV to allow the viewer a more in-depth, personal experience. We’ll work with your brand to develop customized messages and opportunities.

Our clients also have the opportunity to take advantage of cutting edge digital marketing solutions through our website here at WIProud.com and Nexstar Digital Agency Services (NXD). With NXD, clients can reach their desired audience on any device through sophisticated digital targeting. Our local team is dedicated to matching advertisers to the optimal campaign for their unique objectives.

We service our advertisers with monthly reporting meetings/calls to ensure our clients understand every part of the digital process. We are transparent and honest in reporting successful areas or struggling areas of the campaign. Ultimately, we want our clients to know how digital marketing works, what our strategy is behind their campaign, and how effectively the campaign performed.

For all your advertising needs, let our sales professionals help:

Judson Beck

Jud Beck, VP/GM
jbeck@fox2548.com


Matt Leitner, Digital Media Manager
mleitner@fox2548.com

Cory Gylock

Cory Gylock, Local Sales Manager
cgylock@fox2548.com


Dawn LeClaire

Dawn LeClaire, National Sales Assistant
dleclaire@fox2548.com

La Crosse Sales Team – (608) 781-0025

Lori Murphy

Lori Murphy, Account Executive
lmurphy@fox2548.com


Zach Hinton, Account Executive
zhinton@fox2548.com

Melanie Straate

Melanie Straate, Account Executive
mstraate@fox2548.com


Jaime Gremore, Account Executive
jgremore@fox2548.com

Eau Claire Sales Team – (715) 831-2548

Martin Hendricks

Martin Hendricks, Account Executive
mhendricks@fox2548.com

Mark Nebel, Account Executive
mnebel@fox2548.com


Jenna Danner, Account Executive
jdanner@fox2548.com


General Sales Inquiries:

Attn: Cory Gylock, Local Sales Manager
WLAX-TV / WEUX-TV
1305 Interchange Place
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: (608) 781-0025
Fax: (608) 783-2520
E-mail: CGylock@fox2548.com

FOX 25/48 WLAX/WEUX DMA Map Coverage Map

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Community Calendar