Longest FCS conference winning streaks

NCAA Football

(Stats Perform) – The San Diego Toreros are tied for the longest conference winning streak in FCS history heading into their home game against Davidson on Saturday:

39 – San Diego, Pioneer (2015-current); Duquesne, MAAC (1999-06)

36 – Jacksonville State, Ohio Valley (2013-18)

26 – Eastern Kentucky, Ohio Valley (1992-95); Appalachian State, Southern (2007-10); Grambling State, SWAC (2015-18)

25 – Montana, Big Sky (1999-2002)

Source: San Diego Athletics

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Community Calendar