Vikings 2018 Schedule Released

Sports
Bears_Vikings_Football_99817-159532.jpg63660502

Minnesota Vikings cornerback Mackensie Alexander (20) celebrates with teammate Terence Newman (23) during the second half of an NFL football game against the Chicago Bears, Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017, in Minneapolis. (AP Photo/Bruce Kluckhohn)

The Minnesota Vikings will open the 2018 season at home against the San Francisco 49ers.


Week 2 they will head to Green Bay and they will close out the season in Chicago.

FULL SCHEDULE: 

Week 1 | Sunday, Sept. 9 | vs. San Francisco 49ers | Noon | FOX

Week 2 | Sunday, Sept. 16 | at Green Bay Packers | Noon | FOX

Week 3 | Sunday, Sept. 23 | vs. Buffalo Bills | Noon | CBS

Week 4 | Thursday, Sept. 27 | at Los Angeles Rams | 7:20 PM | FOX and NFLN

Week 5 | Sunday, Oct. 7 | at Philadelphia Eagles | 3:25 PM | FOX

Week 6 | Sunday, Oct. 14 | vs. Arizona Cardinals | Noon | FOX

Week 7 | Sunday, Oct. 21 | at New York Jets | Noon | FOX

Week 8 | Sunday, Oct. 28 | vs. New Orleans Saints | 7:20 PM | NBC

Week 9 | Sunday, Nov. 4 | vs. Detroit Lions | Noon | FOX

Week 10 | BYE WEEK

Week 11| Sunday, Nov. 18 | at Chicago Bears | Noon | FOX

Week 12 | Sunday, Nov. 25 | vs. Green Bay Packers | 7:20 PM | NBC

Week 13 | Sunday, Dec. 2 | at New England Patriots | 3:25 PM | FOX

Week 14 | Monday, Dec. 10 | at Seattle Seahawks | 7:15 PM | ESPN

Week 15 | Sunday, Dec. 16 | vs. Miami Dolphins | Noon | CBS

Week 16 | Sunday, Dec. 23 | at Detroit Lions | Noon | FOX

Week 17 | Sunday, Dec. 30 | vs. Chicago Bears | Noon | FOX
 

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Community Calendar